Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Babsk

Tomasz Frukacz
600 474 420

Babsk, ul. Leśna 17/2
96-200 Rawa Mazowiecka
tomasz.frukacz@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Paweł Sekrecki
tel. 609 801 004
pawel.sekrecki@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Julianów

Zbigniew Szczur
600 474 407

Przewodowice 1
96-200 Rawa Mazowiecka
zbigniew.szczur@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Przemysław Boguszewski
tel. 539 991 678

p.boguszewski@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Chociw

Tomasz Smierzchała
600 474 417

Podlas 26
96-200 Rawa Mazowiecka
tomasz.smierzchala@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy:
Maciej Nowak
tel. 539 991 682

maciej.nowak@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Rylsk

Tomasz Świdnicki
600 474 415

Cielądz 110
96-214 Cielądz
tomasz.swidnicki@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy
Szczepan Małachowski
tel.  509 022 813
szczepan.malachowski@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Łasieczniki

Tomasz Kaczmarczyk
600 474 425

Łasieczniki 63
99-417 Bolimów
tomasz.kaczmarczyk@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Dariusz Czubak
tel. 600-474-419

dariusz.czubak@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Nieborów

Zbigniew Marat
600 474 421

Nieborów 231
99-416 Nieborów
zbigniew.marat@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Cezary Kacprowski
tel. 728 471 383
cezary.kacprowski@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Kaczew

Leszek Kaczmarczyk
600 474 422

Osiedle Leśne Ruda 1/2
96-100 Skierniewice
leszek.kaczmarczyk@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy:
Łukasz Zwoliński
tel. 784 396 133
lukasz.zwolinski@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Grabina

Jan Malarz
600 474 424

Osiedle Leśne Ruda 2/4
96-100 Skierniewice
jan.malarz@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Dariusz Dziuba
tel.  517 859 274
dariusz.dziuba@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Staropol

Tadeusz Witczak
600 474 427

Ruda 2/1
96-100 Skierniewice
tadeusz.witczak@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Bartłomiej Stankiewicz
tel. 539 991 675
bartlomiej.stankiewicz@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Zwierzyniec

Adam Albrychiewicz
600 474 428

Maków, ul. Zwierzyniec 2
96-100 Skierniewice
adam.albrychiewicz@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Konrad Pięcek
tel. 539 925 698
konrad.piecek@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

 

Pszczonów

Sławomir Kopytek
600 474 429

Bobrowa 90
99-420 Łyszkowice
slawomir.kopytek@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Szkółka Centralna

Mariusz Wasiak
600 474 423

Maków, ul. Zwierzyniec 2
96-100 Skierniewice
e-mail: mariusz.wasiak@lodz.lasy.gov.pl